Gynecomastia Reviews

Avatar Avatar Avatar Avatar
Avatar

Dr. Ditesheim and his staff treated me like I was part of their family since the very moment I walked into his office. I was pleased with the surgeon’s assessment and evaluation. He listened to me precisely and then explained his procedure in detail. His nurses were above and beyound professional and courteous. I felt like i could ask or say anything. I am post op day 2 and already received follow up calls to check on me both Dr. Diteshiem and his nurses. I can’t wait to see the finished results!

JUL 12, 2023
Real Patient Ratings
Avatar
Thomas Bailey

I’m very glad I decided to go with Dr. Ditesheim & his staff. Everyone was polite and willing to answer any and all questions. The entire process is simple with information being readily available. I’m incredibly happy with the final results and I already have had my self confidence return to the level it used to be.

JUN 27, 2023
Google Review
Avatar

I’ve been dealing with Gynecomastia for many years of my life and after finally having enough I decided to go through a procedure which I’m very happy with the results!!!! Dr Jeffery Ditesheim is incredible

APR 26, 2023
Avatar

Dr. Ditesheim and his staff are the absolute best! From the initial phone call to the day of my son’s procedure, they impressed me with not only their professionalism but their compassion for their patients. They love what they do and it shows. We traveled 4 hours and it was worth every minute of the drive. My son is so happy with his results. I have never been as impressed with a provider and his staff as I am with them!!! Choose them for your medical needs….you won’t regret it!

APR 12, 2023
Avatar

I’m very glad I decided to go with Dr. Ditesheim & his staff. Everyone was polite and willing to answer any and all questions. The entire process is simple with information being readily available. I’m incredibly happy with the final results and I already have had my self confidence return to the level it used to be.

FEB 02, 2023
Real Patient Ratings
Avatar

Dr. Ditesheim was extremely thorough, professional, and overall wonderful to work with.

JAN 30, 2023
Real Patient Ratings
Avatar

Had a great experience here! Dr. Ditesheim did an amazing job with my gynecomastia surgery. I have been dealing with gyno on the left side of my chest since I was in 7th grade and finally decided to get it removed through surgical procedure. The surgery could not have been more smooth and I felt comfortable the whole time. The night after my surgery, Dr. Ditesheim even personally called to make sure everything was alright.

DEC 22, 22
Avatar

It was a wonderful experience walking into Dr. Ditesheim’s office. The staff took very good care of me, and walked me through everything on what to expect. Dr. Ditesheim was very detailed on the expected results, answered all of my questions, even though I had a ton. I am excited for pursuing this life changing procedure, and happy that I’ve chosen the right team to help me get there.

JAN 15, 2021
Avatar

One of the best decisions that I’ve made. I’m very happy with my results and Dr Ditisheim and his team were excellent.

MAR 03, 2020
Avatar

My experience was phenomenal. It was several years ago and involved correction for gynecomastia. The Dr. knows exactly what needs to be done to correct this condition. Hello white t-shirts again. In addition, years later, it’s still great. In fact, as good as new.

JAN 28, 2020
Avatar

Extremely kind and professional with a real focus on giving the patient the best possible experience.

MAR 29, 2019
Avatar

Man I love this guy and his whole team they was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Jeffrey Ditesheim is very trust worthy, caring and informative. (I had chosen one option but then he had recommended another option the he said would best fit me I saw that he took his time and thought it through for me and the outcome is spectacular.) I went to go get the gyno surgery and the quality of his work is superb I have great confidence now. ts been only a month and I look like I fully healed so the recovery time is quick. He is also very affordable too. I would definitely recommend.

JUN 14, 2019
Call Us With Questions